Forgive me mother for not hugging you enough
Forgive me father for not listening to your advice
Forgive me mother and father for disrespect
Forgive me brother for not calling you often
Forgive me sister for not visiting
Forgive me wife for my stubbornness
Forgive me wife for not thanking you enough
Forgive me my friend for not answering your calls and emails,
Forgive me neighbor for noise that disturbed your rest
Forgive me teacher for questioning your wisdom
Forgive me world for talking gossip
Forgive me world for not being my best
Forgive me world for thoughts of hate
Forgive me world for misleading language
Forgive me God for impure thoughts
Forgive me God for not fighting my evil inclination
Forgive me God for evil glances
Forgive me God for my pride
Forgive me everybody for everything I did that hurt you

